Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4506425320 A Single Man in Hemet, CA 31 / Work for the School District

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Hemet
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hemet, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hemet, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am really focused on completing my schooling, I am currently studying History. I am also very passionate about politics, I am conservative, and have strong family values. I Think that we are living in very dangerous times and need strong leaders for our country. I love the Lord and live my life for Him.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love sports, I was a very committed basketball player in high school, and college, but had to stop playing recently due to school and work overwhelming me. I also love Movies I watch alot of movies all the time. I love video games, trading card games, and anime is great stuff.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a motivated, and strongly committed person. Someone that takes there goals serious. I am also looking for some that is fun to be around, and loves the Lord, that is most important.

The first thing people notice about me

Most likely my smile. I have many people at work and around me say there is not many times you don't see me without smiling. I have people tell me I am a very positive person, and I love to smile and laugh. I like to think that when people are around me there happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book I read was a graphic novel called Bersker.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. My Savior

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Physically Fit