Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4505879636 A Single Man in Metairie, LA 59 / I work in the movie industry making major feature films and TV shows.

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Metairie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Metairie, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Metairie, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about keeping a balance between career, which I love, and private life. As a single father I spend most of my time trying to set a good example for my kids. Also, I love to have fun with my woman. I'd like to put enough money away for retirement and have enough to enjoy life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

What's leisure time? Oh yeah, I useta have that. Hmmm, I watch TV when I don't have anything to do. If I had a woman with me I could think of other things to do. In a perfect world if I had freedom to do whatever I wanted? I'd travel more, spend more time in the ocean or in the woods, mountains, riding horses, camping, going to Saints games, bowling, riding bikes, etc. But in reality I spend any leisure time I have planning my next move or watching TV or a movie, being with my kids or something like that. I love to go see live music(if it's my kind of music) and I would dance if my lady friend was compatible. I do go to the library often.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful that I raised two wonderful kids, mostly by myself.
  2. Thankful that I have a great career and that I am still growing.
  3. Thankful that I'm still young at heart as well as physically. There's so much to do in New Orleans, USA.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent