Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4505539314 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 59 / Accounting

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions include traveling to and learning about new places, working, exercising, gardening, my friends, and reading. And of course, my 13 year old daughter is my priority so parenting her well is my greatest passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending my leisure time with friends, or gardening, playing golf, walking, or reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

emotional honesty and availability

The first thing people notice about me

sweet and kind

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Kite Runner", mid-east life and turmoil, reminded me of how good and blessed life is in America, and how heart wrenching life is for some; Elizabeth I, biography by David Starkey - I think she was an awesome ruler - I usually am reading 2 or 3 books simultaneously

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two daughters
  2. God
  3. close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing comes to mind

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am looking for true love, passion, and lots of fun with the right partner