Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4504274817 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 65 / financial advisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

(1) joy, health ,peace of mind (2) family (3) ethics in my business(4) learning (5) the environment

I typically spend my leisure time

(1) travel (2) reading (3) entertaining (4) dancing (5) learning to play golf

The most influential person in my life has been

compassion; intelligence; self-awareness

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

anything by Walter Mosley, historical fiction

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. spirituality (faith)
  2. family and friends
  3. physical and mental health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing--my personality is pretty transparent

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

Being smart and sexy is a great combination!