Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4504273720 A Single Man in Mobile, AL 64 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mobile, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The protection of our borders, the capture of Osama Bin Laden, and the support of our troops.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, hunting, skiing, river rafting, good conversion.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is passionate in life and the desire to learn.

The first thing people notice about me

My quietness, and the fact that I dont try to dominate conversations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like historical novels the last of which was "Chesapeake" by James Michener.It covered the Chesepeake Bay history from is formation during the "ice age" until modern day. Also covered the revolutionary war.modern day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Three Children, and their successful lives.
  2. The wonderful years I had with my parents.
  3. The lack of illnesses in my entire family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a great depth of knowledge on a myriad of subjects.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Quiet, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm fairly large 6ft 2in 250 pounds but a pussycat at heart.