Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4503809215 A Single Woman in Hickman, NE 36 / cashier

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Hickman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Hickman, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hickman, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about music I could listen to music all day and cooking I love to cook.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing with my kids,listening to music and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, he would have to be caring with a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, I'm a very friendly person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight series- it was about vampires and love. I liked that they shouldn't be together but they couldn't stand to be apart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My boys
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I am a shy person at first.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Books I've read

twilight series, night world series, harry potter

Music I like to listen to

pink, nickelback, reba m, sugarland, beounce

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, wizard of oz, 50 first dates