Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4502931617 A Single Man in Mobile, AL 49 / Lawyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mobile, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people that I care about, and making a positive difference in the lives of my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to kayak and bike. I enjoy activities in and on water.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with inexplicable charisma and spark!

The first thing people notice about me

I think that people pick up on my off-the-wall sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anna Karenina. I was intrigued by Tolstoy's observation of human nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I am healthy.
  2. I am thankful for the support and love of my family.
  3. I am thankful for God's blessings in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like having fun.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I am almost obsessed with history of the Middle East / Israel.