Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4502396023 A Single Man in Burkesville, KY 44 / Let u know later

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Burkesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Burkesville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burkesville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking care of my parents as they get older. Working as hard as I can to achieve my goals in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working at my hobbies, socializing with friends, true friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just to be decent to me and other people.

The first thing people notice about me

Wouldnt know, nobody ever told me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I only read the paper and magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Religious Stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How kind and caring I am. Most of the time in this world you have to keep your guard up.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Generous, Happy

A little more about me

I have no tattoos or piercings and I dont play golf.