Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4500733933 A Single Man in Magna, UT 35 / Motorcycle tech.

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Magna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Magna, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Magna, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Motorcycles, Shooting, Freedom.

I typically spend my leisure time

Repairing atv, motorcycles, boats and stuff. Winter is mostly spent in the desert hunting ,hiking, and shooting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is outgoing, humble, well kept, Has to have a job and a car.

The first thing people notice about me

I take care of myself well, there is more to me than what meets the eye. I am self proven and don't really care much about what other people think of me unless they are a close friend.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kilo class, its about russian submarines. sold to china, and the US has to make sure they don't get delivered.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to walk
  2. My family
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a book with many chapters.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

The second amendment is the key to freedom

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Punk and Hardcore