Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4500560428 A Single Man in Fort Smith, AR 48 / Truck Driver

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Fort Smith
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Fort Smith, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Smith, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are two types of people i can not stand - thief's and lier's - I have alienated people from my life for stealing from me and for trying to deceive me with a major lie. I generally don't stress over small lies that are not significant but lies that are intended to be deceptive to make me act or do something that I would not otherwise do is where i have a serious problem. This is probably the one thing in life I am most passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I tend to like going out to a show, stage play, or even just to the park. Playing on the internet and helping my kids are of interest to me, also a simple night of cuddling is just what is needed to make the cares of the day fade.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some that like to be a part of my life.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

"the red horse" about a young Arab boy that finally got a strong red horse that became a integral part of his life and the life of his family

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being raised old school where men are sir and ladies are mam
  2. being able to raise 3 kids who have character
  3. That i was able to learn the pleasure that come from giving

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sincere.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Romantic, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am interested in meeting someone that i can have as a part of my life and be an equal part of theirs. When I enter a relationship I like to have it start as friends and then evolve.