Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4499713125 A Single Woman in Duluth, MN 56 / Secretary

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Duluth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Duluth, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Duluth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about nature. I enjoy discovering new things, walking on the beach or in the woods, and love the excitement of watching a thunderstorm.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to swim, kayak, canoe - anything on or in the water. I also enjoy spending time with friends and family. It doesn't matter if we are trying something new and exciting or just relaxing with good conversation. I also enjoy experiencing nature, motorcycles, camping (not roughing it too much though), gardening, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would have to be integrity. Someone who is honest and genuine. No lies, no games.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot so this changes weekly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not quite as shy as I may seem. I am usually pretty reserved when I first meet people but once you get to know me that shyness goes away.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a very easy going person. I like quiet time and enjoying the little things. I enjoy working in my yard/gardens, relaxing on my deck, playing cribbage or scrabble, or sitting by a fire. I'd love to find someone to share an occasional adventure with and who would also enjoy just being together doing everyday activities.