Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4498778027 A Single Woman in Hemet, CA 39 / Firefighter

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Hemet
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hemet, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hemet, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about outdoor activities. I enjoy spending my time outdoors. I love going to the beach, hiking in the mountains and lounging outside.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time I tend to do a lot of home projects. I have been good and going to the beach on my days off.

The most influential person in my life has been

easy going.

The first thing people notice about me

I am shy at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just started reading books and haven't finished it yet....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My successful job
  3. My outlook at life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

Can't give out all my info at once.