Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4498575629 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 52 / Admin Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about life in general. Since my divorce I have focused more on my own interests which I probably kept inside for quite a while such as reading, sketching, gardening, etc. I have always loved to cook especially when there are people to enjoy it with me. I enjoy spending time at home which is in a rural setting. However, I also enjoy occasional dinners out with family and friends whether it is at their home or a group of us going out together. I am very active in my life and have recently returned to college which is a challenge in itself. I love to laugh and enjoy short road trips or breakfast out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time in my yard. I like for my home to be inviting. I enjoy reading. I also enjoying just watching movies at home or grilling out at home. I guess I enjoy doing things at home more than going out. I do occasionally enjoy dinners or movies out but probably not as much as relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Someone that I can trust and know they will be truthful with me.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile and positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was an inspirational book on simple living. It had insights into living life and acquiring peace of mind through the little things in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My home
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am really a simple person. I am very easy to please and really enjoy the laid back life outside of the hustle and bustle of the city. I enjoy my small country setting.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am the kind of girl that truly enjoys quiet Sunday afternoons. I don't always have to be doing something - I am very content spending weekends at home or picking up pizza occasionally. I guess that is why I am trying this because I just don't find myself going out on Saturday nights. I'm not big on night clubs or the night life. I feel like I am at a good stage in my life and still have a lot of excitement about my future. I would enjoy someone who enjoys the outdoors.