Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4498412520 A Single Man in Duluth, MN 37 / Vice President of a local company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Duluth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Duluth, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Duluth, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun! Either with my friends, family, or by myself I look forward to something to do the next day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising (running, weightlifting, swimming, biking)Watching television and movies.Surfing the web.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor. If she has that goofball factor in her like I do, then we could make a very interesting match. Also someone who enjoys life and lives it to her full potential every day.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm willing to talk with anyone that I have just met.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twelve Days of Terror. The story on the 1916 shark attacks off the New Jersey coast in 1916. This story inspired the story of Jaws (which happens to be my favorite movie).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My friends.
  3. My family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't hear out of my left ear. Sometimes when people talk to me, I just nod my head yes and smile when I don't understand what they are saying. Some people get annoyed when I ask them to repeat themselves.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

On good days when I wake up, I'll move at 200 mph to acomplish everything I have to. Kicking back and relaxing is nice when everything is taken care of, although I always like new adventures.