Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4497435126 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 29 / Currently a full time Student and Manager for Starbucks.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationships with friends and family are probably the the things that I am most passionate about, caring for them is extremely important to me. I am passionate about my future and having a better understanding of myself and those around me. I am passionate about my education and where it will take me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time relaxing with friends. This could include going out or just watching a movie. I like to travel and see new places and things. Photography is my way to escape sometimes. I love black and white photography and think that a picture really is worth a thousand words, they can capture so much in just one shot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My strength
  2. My ability to look at things with a mature eye
  3. My ability to help others

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful