Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4497022523 A Single Woman in Pasadena, CA 65 / Other

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Pasadena
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Pasadena, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pasadena, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends - the people I love most! Don't know what I'd do without them when a celebration is called for or when I need a shoulder to lean on. We're always there for one another. I'm also passionate about animals, especially dogs - unconditional love. Lastly, food. As long as the flavor is outstanding, I don't care if it's being served in a shack.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy going to movies, seeing new places whether near or far, being with friends, attending various types of cultural festivals, browsing endlessly in bookstores,concerts, watching documentaries, going for walks, cooking, museums, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

That we can enjoy just being together, are compatible, and that he have a wonderful sense of humor, wonder & affection.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I have a happy disposition.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Veil of Roses" by Laura Fitzgerald. It's about a young Iranian woman who comes to live in the U.S. and discovers not only a new country but a new self. What I liked the most was how it described the struggle she felt of being excited about a new way of thinking & living yet wanting to bring along the culture & traditions she'd always known.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 amazing children - ages 17, 15 & 10
  2. All the incredible friends who are like family
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a profound joy I have at experiencing life either on a microscopic or grand scale.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That I'm taking as much time as I need to find the right guy in my life. Although I enjoy my own company, I find being a couple is the best. I enjoy pampering and making him feel beyond special. If that involves working on melding two families together, all the better.