Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4496903913 A Single Man in Mobile, AL 58 / mortgage reduction specialist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mobile, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting this country back to the Constitution and getting our freedoms and liberties back where they belong. Being the best husband and daddy that I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach, softball, tennis, volleyball, country western dancing, hiking/camping, snow/water skiing, cookouts, home projects, garage sales. I would enjoy doing all this with a wife and kids too.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Christian, kind, easy-going,slow to anger.

The first thing people notice about me

Considerate of others

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus died to give me eternal life in Heaven
  2. Raised in a Christian family
  3. That I got a good education, enabling me to think for myself

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit