Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4496898012 A Single Man in Walla Walla, WA 38 / Ophthalmologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Walla Walla
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Doctorate

Walla Walla, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Walla Walla, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to work hard to be successful in both my personal and professional life...but I love to relax and enjoy myself, too. It's all about balance, I guess. I value my family and friends tremendously, and I also value education and knowledge. I love the outdoors, but I can also appreciate relaxing inside and taking it easy. I guess I'm pretty flexible and have a lot of interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do a variety of things including just relaxing at home, golfing, traveling, running, basketball, backpacking, movies, hanging out with friends, reading, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Without it, you can't really build a meaningful relationship with anyone.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be a little shy at first, but I am very kind, thoughtful, generous, and intelligent (or so I'm told).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Health
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am friendly and caring. People realize this pretty quickly, but since I am often a bit quiet when I first meet people, they don't always pick up on it immediately.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

katy perry, linkin park, p!nk, taio cruz, five for fighting

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

no favorite, but i like old school, wedding crashers, dumb & dumber, etc, the bourne series, bond movies (i guess), and superhero movies, hitch, dan in real life

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other