Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4496225824 A Single Man in Walla Walla, WA 40 / Civil Engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Walla Walla
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Walla Walla, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Walla Walla, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors snowboarding, walkboarding, biking, hiking, and enjoying nature. Learning about how things work and designing and engineering projects that help people is also something that I enjoy. But even with all this what I would enjoy the most would be to spend my time with you, if your the right one.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like restoring cars/boats and woodworking. I also exercise regularly.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that defines who they are by their everyday actions.

The first thing people notice about me

My soft spoken happy go lucky attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was, American Legend, a history book about David Crockett.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's Love For Us
  2. Family
  3. Great Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't act like a geeky engineer all the time.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

Not really