Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4496136325 A Single Woman in Levittown, NY 33 / Mental Health Counselor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Levittown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: long island university
  • Religion: Christian

Levittown, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Levittown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from long island university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am currently most passionate about school. I am in my masters program for mental health and school counseling. I just returned from a trip to Africa where we are helping them to open a mental health facility. I am very passionate about helping others who are less fortunate. I am also very passionate about traveling the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, Movies, Traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and Trust.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a lot to say when I am nervous.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading the Chelsea Handler book..Lies that Chelsea Handler Told Me. It is pretty good, I think she is hilarious. I read Kelly Cutrones book, Normal Gets You Nowhere, before that. I also read the True Blood series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really not sure. I think I am pretty straight forward, and when people meet me it's easy to see.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am really nervous about meeting people online. I have never actually done it. I have attempted in the past, and given up quickly(within a week!) I plan on making myself give it a chance this time!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama