Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4495630021 A Single Woman in Hemet, CA 56 / disabled

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Hemet
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hemet, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hemet, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my family, grandkids and of course my two lil dogs. I would love to find someone that i can share this things and so much more. I enjoy helping others in what ever i can. Im just a simple person with a simple life not materialistic down to earth. for all that i have and love i do give thanks to god. he has gotten me through some rough times and has given me so much to enjoy

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the park or something of that nature have a lil picnic watching the kids play watching older couples still in love. doing needlework and giving it away to someone who i know that i will bring a big smile on thier face. just chilling and watching t.v.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my family and loved ones
  2. enjoying life not letting my disablity get the best of me
  3. being me happy, silly trying to find someone to enjoy life w/me

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent