Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4495303512 A Single Man in Middletown, CT 49 / Business/Personal Financial Planner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Middletown, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Middletown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being a good father and being a good citizen in my community. I enjoy volunteering my time to help others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I coach baseball and volunteer for a non-profit Board of Directors. I also enjoy reading, watching TV and seeing a good movie or show. I also love listening to all types of music, from Sinatra to Skynyrd and everything in between. I also love photography.

The most influential person in my life has been

First and foremost, she must be family oriented. She must accept my son. She also must have a great sense of humor!!!! I love to laugh and enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a Teddy Bear. Also, that I appear to be serious and professional.... Little do they know......

The last book I read and enjoyed

As much as I love to read, I usually don't have time to finish a book. I do enjoy reading newspapers and magazines. I get most of my news from the Internet as well. Typically books I read are non-fiction or comedy type books. One of the last books I read was a "Goomba's Guide to Life, " which was a funny story about growing up in an Italian household.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son - my world revolves around him
  2. My family
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really have anything that I want anyone to notice....

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I tend to view life from the "cup half full" side. I like to always find the good in people, sometimes to a fault. I am also self-employed, and I need someone that is OK with that. At times I totally immerse myself in my work, and at other times I push my work away to be able to spend time with my friends and family. I enjoy what I do for a living, but I love being a family man first. I also need someone that is extremely confident in who they are. As much as I love to be in a relationship and spending time with that "special" someone, I also enjoy spending time with my friends.