Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4495277017 A Single Woman in Elmira, NY 34 / Principal Account Clerk

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Elmira
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Elmira, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elmira, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to travel. I try to take a nice vacation at least once a year. I love warm weather and beaches!

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much leisure time but I enjoy shopping, watching movies, and taking walks when it's nice out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My first priority in life is my daughter. She is my world! In addition to a full time job, I also have a part time job and I am a part time student. I am currently pursuing my bachelors degree which I hope to finish by next spring. All of these things keep me extremely busy but I realize there is more to life than work. I am looking for someone who is patient and supportive of my endeavors.