Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #449515037 A Single Man in Springfield, MA 33 / Medicine

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career and dansing

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading kayaking dansing

The last book I read and enjoyed

Predictive analytics " the power to predict who will click, buy, lie or die"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My patients
  2. Experience
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very straight forward and quite easy to read.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Romantic

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

a hundred years of solitude., predictive analysis. searching for zion., getting to a " yes"

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Historical Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction