Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4495075219 A Single Man in Folsom, CA 62 / Self Employed

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Folsom
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Folsom, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Folsom, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making each day the most valuable day and to give thanks. Try not to get caught up in the things that I have no control over and attempt to lead a balanced life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, taking in sports, and going for drives. Love a good movie, too!

The most influential person in my life has been

The quality of common sense and being non-judgmental. Is this too simple of an answer...I don't think so, when you take a good look around you.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe they notice that I have a calm, professional demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Blink' by Malcom Gladwell. It is a book about how we think without thinking. About choices that seem to be made in an instant-in the blink of an eye-that actually aren't as simple as they seem. Why some people are brilliant decision makers while others are consistently inept. This book had me asking myself about how/why about decisions I had made in the past and reflecting on those decisions. Very insightful book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Faith
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a great sense of humor! It's ok to laugh at yourself once in awhile, especially in our stressed out world in which we live.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Energetic, Hard Working

A little more about me

Just purchased a digital camera yesterday 12/19 and will post pictures as soon as I possibly can. Thx for your patience.