Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4494652118 A Single Man in Los Altos, CA 32 / Founder & CEO of a social enterprise in Kenya

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Altos
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

Los Altos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Los Altos, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently, the social enterprise I founded in Kenya over six years ago -- it's challenging, rewarding and I'm always learning something new.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, talking with friends, getting outdoors

The first thing people notice about me

I guess I exude inner confidence -- I'm not arrogant or in-your-face, but I'm generally pretty comfortable with who I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The World in 2050.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family's support and love
  2. The opportunities to change the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm naturally an introvert, even though I don't seem like it at first.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Intelligent, Passionate

I am
Green

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy