Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4494130719 A Single Woman in Spring, TX 40 / Store Management

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Spring, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my daughter to be the best person that she can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, reading, watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a geniune person, caring and trustworthy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was "The Starbucks Experience". How lame huh? I read it for a management class, it was interesting because it talked about the fundamentals of management that are necessary to build a successful organization.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hum??? That's interesting, I guess it would be that I have a fun, wild side, I am pretty laid back and chill in most situations, but I have that inner fire that's not always evident. I hope that makes sense.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Rational