Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4494126311 A Single Woman in El Cajon, CA 68 / retired professional

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: California
  • City: El Cajon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

El Cajon, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in El Cajon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I paint mostly nature, surfers, tropical stuff, I'm from Hawaii. I want to visit Europe (Spain) and the Phillipines that's where my ancestors are from and I love the castles and the pyramids and how humans travelled and sailed around the globe. I admire the tales of schooners and brigadoons, conquistadors, lost treasures. I love anitmals - horses entrance me. The pioneers and the old west, the gold rush and early San Francisco were cool. I also was in SF in '67 during Haight-Ashbury and was a child of the 60's. I could relate to someone who was in the Vietnam era. A vet but not a crazy one as my daughter's father was one who freaked out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy painting and sketching. I write, and garden. I don't drink so I'd prefer to be around someone who doesn't drink or smoke because I just quit both of those activities. I'm a grandparent but not a stuffy old lady and so I like to hike, camp (except after the recent fires it wouldn't be to much fun around here). Yosemite and Big Sur are nice. I've been to Sedona, Santa Fe and Taos. I love museums, jazz, concerts, opera, theater, live music, especially orchestras with brass. When I was younger, I cross country skied, wind-surfed, and sailed.I looked for harmonic convergence at Sedona, AZ, but after several trips found it Kaua'i Hawaii.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and grandchildren and the joy they are to me
  2. being as fortunate as I am to be an American in a troubled world
  3. Feeling overall happy with my life and the people around me

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

i like nature, creative people, sincerity, travel, children, hope, love

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop