Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4494122826 A Single Woman in Spring Hill, FL 31 / Recptionist / School

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Spring Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Spring Hill, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring Hill, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The thing i am most passionate about is animals. I love all of them and strongly believe that they should all be treated well and never inhumanly. I am not a radical activist by any means, i can rationalize with certian situations. But i like seeing all animals happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

When i have free time... i like to have people over and socialize, or where i spend most of my time is at the farm where i board my horse.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just someone that is fun.. can take a joke as well as give one... playful...sweet... idk there are kinda a lotta things i guess

The first thing people notice about me

How i'm always helpful....

The last book I read and enjoyed

lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and the countless oppurtunities they gave me
  2. The friends who have always been there no matter what
  3. oppurtunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i give alot...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm jus a very go with the flow type of person.. but i love going to do things... an i love to smile and have a good conversation...it's all good