Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4494121211 A Single Man in Longview, WA 45 / PNW Regional Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Longview
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of nebraska

Longview, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Longview, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of nebraska. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel I am most passionate about wanting to feel that I have done my personal best. That can be with my family, work, friends, or just when I try to do anything. I feel if you have tried your best and given any situation your best that is all you can do and the results will turn out ok.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy playing with my cars, I have a few that are toys and I enjoy tinkering with them, I also like to catch up on TV show that I have missed but my DVR has recorded. And I like keeping in touch with my family I have a sister here in town and a brother out of town, I talk to them both every day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Is it too cheesy to say the person that completes me? I am looking for that special someone where we compliment , and bring out the best in each other. I can be sarcastic, so a sense of humor is a big thing for me.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My Accomplishments (including school, travel, and personal)
  3. The lessons I have learned in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as intimidating as I look.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Physically Fit, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Latin, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

weekend at bernies, rocky, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama