Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4494118426 A Single Woman in Troy, IL 30 / I waitress at a casual dining restaurant

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Troy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Troy, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Troy, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being happy. I am an independent woman who enjoys the company of others as well as having some 'me' time to myself. I believe everyone has a purpose in life. I want to have a career that I will be excited about waking up to do each day. I want to have a partner who makes my life better, who inspires me to do my best, and who honestly loves himself. I want to help make a difference in the world and bring smiles to people's faces.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy getting out of the house and trying something new. I get cabin fever easily so I do my best to mix things up. I like having a night out on the town as well as lounging in my pajamas and watching television with my dogs. I'm pretty laid back when it comes to finding something to do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My trust and loyalty to God
  2. My friends and family - without them I'd be nothing!
  3. How ambitious and hard working I've become over the years

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing