Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4494118315 A Single Woman in Denton, TX 38 / Music and Spanish Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Denton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Denton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are many things by which I am enchanted by. It is difficult to try to summarize all of them. However, I am eager to always learn, I am also passionate to meet intelligent and humorous people. I am also passionate for travelling and seeing different cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travelling, reading, visiting my family and friends. Enjoying time off for myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

He must be intelligent, with a good sense of humor, kind to others, a man who wants to share his life with me, a man whith whom I can share from a soccer game to a movie or a reading of a book.

The first thing people notice about me

How I communicate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read more than a book at the time. "I Ching" or the book of changes, El Amante Bilingue, Rayuela by Cortazar. If you see the selection, you may observe it is a very eclectic one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life. My family,
  2. My desire of learning and changing and becoming a better person.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am loving woman. I am happy with my life, but I want to share my experiences, my perspectives and objectives with a special one. For the last couple of years I have been very involved with my education and work. I want now to start sharing my life with someone special.