Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4494116016 A Single Woman in New York, NY 39 / Attorney

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying the simple pleasures that life has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Pretty actively - skiing, sailing, traveling, eating...

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is able to interject humor into everyday life and its varied situations.

The first thing people notice about me

I think I am pretty funny; not in the stand-up way, but in a more conversational and clever way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading a book about one of the first female art gallery owners, written by a friend who is a reporter for Bloomberg.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family/Friends
  3. Wine

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't take myself as seriously as I may appear to at first.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I tried my best to answer the first 12 questions thoughtfully and seriously. More to come in person.