Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4494112415 A Single Man in Durango, CO 32 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Durango
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: iup/arizona state university

Durango, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Durango, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from iup/arizona state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well, I'm a teacher so I would have to say that education and learning are a couple of my passions. I'm also very big on staying physically active and trying new things. I love to be outside and southwestern Colorado is great for that. I ski, bike, hike, and can have fun in almost any setting!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time outdoors, skiing, cycling, live music, playing/watching sports, ice hockey...the list goes on and on!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who isn't afraid to get involved in a committed relationship and enjoys spending time with their significant other. Also, someone who cherishes life, wants to try new things, and travel when possible.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully they notice how I can adapt to any situation and want to make the most out of life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Instead of just one book, here is an assortment: Anything by Malcolm Gladwell (i.e. The Tipping Point, Outliers, Blink), Chuck Palahniuk, and I'm in the teaching field so I currently have a mild obsession with educational and teaching philosophy books (if you're a teacher and/or parent and haven't read anything by Alfie Kohn, I would strongly suggest it!). This by no means is a full list because I love to read, but it will give you a glimpse into my literary interests.If you can't tell, I love to read and learn new things or explore new possibilities!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and upbringing
  2. The opportunities that I have been given
  3. The oppurtunities I have ahead of me both professionally and personally

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a few tattoos/piercings and romance/affection are extremely important to me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Don't be shy, if you think we could have some chemistry let me know your'e interested!

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey