Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4494112020 A Single Woman in Sandy, UT 34 / I am a Professional PetStylist at Petsmart.

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Sandy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Sandy, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sandy, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about animals and making sure they have a voice in this world. There are too many people out there today who think that it is acceptable to hurt an animal in any way, this includes neglect and starvation, not just physical abuse. I intend on running a shelter sometime in the future for animals who have been abused and/or neglected. I truly love animals and anyone who I end up with must love them too :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play PS2 and PSP. I grew up in a family that was raised with nintendo, STAR WARS, and Disneyland. (If that doesn't say enough about me...)

The most influential person in my life has been

Unconditional Love

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes...

The last book I read and enjoyed

She's Come Undone. It is my favorite book and the reason I love it is very personal to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to brighten someone's day if they are having one of those days...
  2. That I have the ability to love and be there for someone
  3. I am VERY thankful for my pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that they would realize what a great person I am instead of being prejudice.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm in this for a serious relationship. I'm the only child of 4 who isn't married or with anyone.