Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4494110817 A Single Woman in Maryville, TN 35 / Youth Services

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Maryville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Maryville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Maryville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about helping others physically, emotionally and spiritually. I love children and enjoy people in general. I like to find a place that has a need and do everything in my power to fulfill the brokeness. I am a natural leader and find joy in helping others achieve personal goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time , I enjoy meeting new people, being around family and friends, or just relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Without it their is no true foundation for a successful relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and high cheekbones

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Thread That Runs So True. It is one educator's account of teaching in the mountains.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. God
  3. Joy in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really a nice person, no matter waht expression I may have on my face.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a kind and loving person, but by no means should this be seen as a weakness. I am also honest and straight to the point.

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show