Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4494108413 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 34 / Graduate Student

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning; about design; cinema; art history. I want to travel the world, to write my memoirs, and lead a happy, contented existence amongst the trees, away from the chaos of the urban sprawl.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. catching dinner & drinks with friends2. enjoying a relaxing evening at home reading of watching a movie3. reading/learning about architecture and design; shopping for books at The Strand

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends - my true support network
  2. my ability to recognize a problem, and my subsequent ability to take steps to remedy it
  3. my past travels (abroad) - they've helped to broaden and shape who I am; how I look at the world; and have helped to structure my long-term goals

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Passionate, Thoughtful