Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4493976118 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 32 / Current student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to mix things up a lot. I love outdoor activities, wish I had more options available to do more outdoor things. I like being active in church, preferably with people close to my age. I love eating out at new places, and checking out new movies. I love card games, trivial pursuit, Buzz Word, scrabble. I hope one day to be a nurse and be passionate about caring for people and creating a safe and warm environment for them.I went to school for music, so I love cultural arts: symphonies, ballets, musicals, live bands. I have a lot of different musical tastes.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going for a bike ride (during warm seasons), horse back riding with my sister. I love to sit outside with my dog in the grass and read a good book. I also like to occasionally go out to a bar/restaurant or club and have a drink or two and a good laugh with friends. I also enjoy camping, kayaking, hiking - but again, Ohio is pretty flat and there's not too much scenery to take in-Colorado is a great place for those things. I hope to travel a lot someday - I like to accumulate my leisure time and go visit friends from college.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I come from a very close family (aunts, uncles and cousins) and being close to family is important.
  2. My friends from college
  3. My personal relationship with Jesus Christ

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Outgoing, Physically Fit