Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4493975617 A Single Woman in Mars, PA 45 / Student/Nurse

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Mars
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mars, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mars, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If you like to laugh, enjoy being active, sports, sunning, massages, traditional gender roles, occasional nights outs, but comfortable staying in, weekend getaways, music, cooking, conversations..not debates...If you are successful, but not a workaholic, calm and patient, someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously, attentive, strong and confident yet sensitive, honest, trust worthy, compassionate toward children, emotionally healthy, sensual and comfortable being intimate, able to communicate, enjoy the finer things in life, but find simple pleasures make you smile..well then...we might have something in common : ) ...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being active and outside; running, long walks, golfing, playing tennis or throwing the football around with my children. I appreciate the beauty of nature and art. I enjoy dining out and find cooking at home over a bottle of wine very pleasurable. Every morning should start out with a good cup of coffee and a nice conversation. Every night should end with sweet dreams!

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quaility I am looking for in a companion is honesty, dependability, emotionally healthy and the ability to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and ability to have an easy conversation...I think?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, friends and family
  2. My health...and the ability to laugh!
  3. Being able to enjoy life and what it has to offer.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Passionate, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Tennis