Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4493975014 A Single Woman in Powhatan, VA 55 / preschool teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Powhatan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Powhatan, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Powhatan, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

takig a nice walk on a nice fall day or going for a boat ride and sitting back with the sun against my face and closing my eyes, relaxing. Watching the sun go down at Lake Gaston.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending weekends at Lake Gaston going fishing, tubing,kneeboarding or just going for a boat ride, watching lifetime movies, shopping, spend time with my kids and my grandson, wknd getaways, Vacationing at the outer Banks, Going saltwater fishing (still waiting to catch that big Flounder). Playing spades online (gamingpeak games)enjoying a good bookListening to Country music

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who cares about themself and others and knows how to have fun and enjoy life the best you can and when you're having a bad day thats ok too..just shake it off and start the day over.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a caring person and easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chicken Soup for the Christian Women. short stories revolving around women and their daily life. Felt like I could relate to alot of the stories and realized there are other women who sometimes are in the same situation you're in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids
  2. My Health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I do for my kids.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Warm

A little more about me

that I love to live life to the fullest and make the best of a bad situation. I like to have fun and live like there's no tomorrow. I love Country music as well as music from the 70's.