Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4493971523 A Single Man in Longmont, CO 34 / Heavy Equipment Operator

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Longmont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Longmont, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Longmont, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job. Being myself. Making sure my family is well taken care of. Paying bills on time. Treating everyone like gold. Making the best out of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much leasure time because I work 70 hours per week. I do like to play pool from time to time. I love to go to the casino and play poker. Mostly $2/$5 Texas Holdem. I love to watch the Rockies, Broncos, and Avalanche play. And I enjoy a movie at the house with my significant other:)

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving

The first thing people notice about me

Im caring, and I would never hurt a fly. Unless it was a wasp, bee, hornet, or mosquitoe....Yeah I dont do the stinging thing

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't really have much time for reading anymore. I would say Curious George..Yeah that monkey is awesome:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

uhhh no sir :)