Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4493971316 A Single Woman in Patchogue, NY 68 / Tour director

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Patchogue
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Patchogue, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Patchogue, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe in the truth of treating others as we would like to be treated, I value integrity/honesty. I am passionate about the beauty of music, art, and nature. I love stories- a good story told well, includes laughter and a bit of wisdom. The pleasure of sharing ourselves with others and having fun along the way.

I typically spend my leisure time

I always have a home project that I am trying to complete. there is never enough time for all the books I wish to read , I enjoy playing the piano, and I love to plan my next trip.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends
  2. I am thankful for my good health
  3. I am thankful that I enjoy life, feel content and like myself

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic