Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4493970823 A Single Man in Marion, AR 42 / Trucking company co-owner

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Marion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Marion, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marion, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess I would have to say my son who is 2. I don't get to see him nearly enough as I stay gone away from home alot.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my motorcycle is probably what I like to do most. I also enjoy going out a having a few drinks with friends or going to the lake.

The most influential person in my life has been

In my business, I am on the road alot, so I need a trusting and trustworthy person.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Heroin Diaries" by Nikki Sixx of Motley Crue. If I read a book, it usually an autobiography about someones life struggles, and how they overcame them

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and family
  2. good health
  3. the ability to work and make a good living

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

no