Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4493968920 A Single Woman in Cape Coral, FL 59 / Clinical Nurse instructor/ Home Health Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Cape Coral
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cape Coral, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cape Coral, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being positive, fun,and genuine. I love to travel and be out of the house around people..I love to dance and laugh. I have two children that I have worked hard to see that they get all they need and have the very best education .

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to eat, dancing and trying new activities

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is true too their word. A person that is honest!

The first thing people notice about me

I am positive and a lot of fun to be with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have two wonderful chidren
  2. I have a nice house and love my job!
  3. I have a great family,friends and neighbors that support and are there for me when I need help!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate