Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4493968622 A Single Man in Kewaunee, WI 39 / Truck Driver

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Kewaunee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kewaunee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kewaunee, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion lies in the outdoors, mainly hunting and fishing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy gaming, watching a movie , or taking a walk in the woods.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone who is genuine to themselves and others around them.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The waterfowler, it was about stratagies on hunting waterfowl. The thing I liked most is that it was an old book and seeing the difference from then and now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Being able to enjoy the outdoors

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is more to me than what they see.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Quiet