Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4493967718 A Single Man in Yarmouth Port, MA 36 / National Guard Recruiter

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Yarmouth Port
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Yarmouth Port, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Yarmouth Port, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion lies in my overall success. I feel that I cannont fail as a single parent and that I must move forward in my career and education always. I do not need to be rich, but I would like to be comfortable and supply the best means possible for my daughter to succeed.

I typically spend my leisure time

With the free time I'm afforded I enjoy walking my dog in the woods or the beach. When I have my daughter I like to incorporate outdoor activities or one on one time with her. I also go to the gym as much as I can. LOVE SPORTS

The most influential person in my life has been

where to start..... I have been beaten down in my past relationship, I'm looking for an ambitious, attractive, and an easy going woman. I do not need an arguement at every turn nor a pesimistic attitude. Also, I am affectionate and sexual person and do not feel like setting up "times" to be that way... I like to be spontaneous and sometimes a good kiss can can make my day.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and my ability to make people feel comfortable around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not an avid reader, but had some time to while overseas....Shogun was the last, it was about the old japanese dynasty and way of life. Very interesting story and although wicked long, kept me hooked throughout.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a dad to a wonderful little girl
  2. My family
  3. My ability to see through tough times and rise above

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that sometimes I do not need the social time, I like to sit at home and chill.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I'm working on the pictures....... don't get thrown off by them