Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4493951117 A Single Woman in Fairfax, VA 38 / Sr. Tech/Proposal Writer

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fairfax
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Fairfax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fairfax, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Children, Traveling, and My Career

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, trying out new cuisine, culture events, traveling, wine tasting, and going to bookstores.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I think that if a person is honest with himself and others, then the rest will follow.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to put someone at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

That last book that I read was Jane Austen's "Sense and Sensibility." I read it for a book club that I host, and also because the movie is one of my favorites. It was wonderful. I saw a lot of myself in the Marianne character, and I now know that sometimes sensibility isn't the only thing a person should have.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think in the beginning, people don't notice everything about you, so I can't think of just one thing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

Better to talk in person