Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4493950220 A Single Woman in Crown Point, IN 56 / management

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Crown Point
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Crown Point, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crown Point, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with family and vacations.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my friends. I enjoy eating in nice restaurants with special people enjoying a stimulating conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am generous and sincere. I am pretty inquisitive and ask many questions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read many books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter and Family
  2. My Health
  3. A comfortable life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very friendly and easy to talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I am honest and very sincere. I am easy to get along with and enjoy simple things. I feel very lucky to be independent and able to support myself. I like to travel and enjoy the water.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational