Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4493949618 A Single Woman in Jamesburg, NJ 67 / insurance claims

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jamesburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Jamesburg, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jamesburg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to communicate with someone who I can have fun with and can have an intelligent conversation. Someone reliable. I enjoy movies, broadway plays, going out to dinner or walking in the park or on a beach or sitting by a fireplace with a glass a wine and music playing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Snuggled up on a couch reading a book or magazine. Watching a good movie on TV. Going to the movies and must have popped corn with butter of course. Relaxing by poolside in the summer and watching my dog swimming and catching a ball.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I could have a good conversation with. Someone who likes to go out and have fun sometimes. Experience and see new things. Also quiet times at home just relaxing is good.

The first thing people notice about me

How friendly I am and helpful. I go out of my way to make people feel good.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and the Deadly Hallows. I've read all the books and I've seen all the movies. I'm a kid at heart with those books. I also enjoy a good mystery or love story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a wonderful family.
  2. Having good health.
  3. Having many great friends I can depend on.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How truly caring and sensitive I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Warm

A little more about me

I love traveling almost anywhere. I've been too a few Islands and Europe and would go again and again.