Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4493947310 A Single Woman in Massapequa, NY 54 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Massapequa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Massapequa, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Massapequa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends and familyMusic and active funThe challenge of critical care nursingChildren and animals

I typically spend my leisure time

Bike riding, tennis, horseback riding, reading, dining out, beach, like hiking, love dancing...

The most influential person in my life has been

Can't say there is one most important quality. I guess we just have to click.

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe my intelligence...?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Water For Elephants, by Sara GruenA story full of tragedies and triumphs; and the stories of many different kinds of love, within one novel. That is what I liked most about the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health (I don't take it for granted for even a day)
  2. My 2 kids (the best teenagers in the world, so supportive of their mom)
  3. My friends (blessed with close friends who are interchangeable with family)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My friendliness...I tend to appear shy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have been divorced for almost a year. I live in my own home with my 2 kids. My daughter,17, is graduating from HS this June. We are in the process of applying to colleges for her (I'm very proud of her). My son is 15, and a really great kid. Just starting to think about the next stage of my life. I feel a little weird about this, but here goes...